Not sure who your elected officials are? Click here to use the ‘find officials’ tool. 

Executive Officers
Title Name Twitter Handle
Governor Andrew Cuomo @NYGovCuomo
Lt. Governor Kathy Hochul @LtGovHochulNY
AG Eric Schneiderman @AGSchneiderman
Senate
District Senator Twitter Handle
1 Kenneth P. LaValle @senatorlavalle
2 John J. Flanagan @LeaderFlanagan
3 Thomas D. Croci @tomcroci
4 Philip M. Boyle @PhilBoyleNY
5 Carl L. Marcellino @Senator98
6 Kemp Hannon @HannonSenate
7 Elaine Phillips N/A
8 John Brooks @Brooks4LINY
9 Todd Kaminsky @toddkaminsky
10 James Sanders, Jr. @JSandersNYC
11 Tony Avella @TonyAvella
12 Michael N. Gianaris @SenGianaris
13 Jose Peralta @SenatorPeralta
14 Leroy Comrie @LeroyComrie
15 Joseph Addabbo, Jr. N/A
16 Toby Ann Stavisky @tobystavisky
17 Simcha Felder @NYSenatorFelder
18 Martin Malave Dilan @SenatorDilan
19 Roxanne J. Persaud @SenatorPersaud
20 Jesse Hamilton @SenatorHamilton
21 Kevin S. Parker @SenatorParker
22 Martin J. Golden @SenMartyGolden
23 Diane Savino @dianesavino
24 Andrew J. Lanza @senatorlanza
25 Velmanette Montgomery N/A
26 Daniel Squadron @DanielSquadron
27 Brad Hoylman @bradhoylman
28 Liz Krueger @LizKrueger
29 Jose M. Serrano @SenatorSerrano
30 Bill Perkins N/A
31 Marisol Alcantara @NY31Alcantara
32 Rubén Díaz, Sr. @revrubendiaz
33 Gustavo Rivera @NYSenatorRivera
34 Jeffrey D. Klein @JeffKleinNY
35 Andrea Stewart-Cousins @AndreaSCousins
36 Jamaal T. Bailey @jamaaltbailey
37 George S. Latimer @GeorgeLatimer37
38 David Carlucci @davidcarlucci
39 William J. Larkin, Jr. @SenatorLarkin
40 Terrence P. Murphy @vote4murphy
41 Susan J. Serino @Sueserino4ny
42 John J. Bonacic @JohnBonacic
43 Kathleen A. Marchione @kathymarchione
44 Neil Breslin @SenatorBreslin
45 Betty Little @bettylittle
46 George A. Amedore, Jr. @GeorgeAmedore
47 Joseph Griffo @SenGriffo
48 Patty Ritchie @SenatorRitchie
49 Jim Tedisco @JamesTedisco
50 John DeFrancisco @JohnDeFrancisco
51 James Seward N/A
52 Fred Akshar @fredakshar
53 David Valesky @SenDaveValesky
54 Pam Helming @Helming4Senate
55 Richard Funke @SenatorFunke
56 Joseph Robach @SenatorRobach
57 Catharine Young @SenatorYoung
58 Tom O’Mara @SenatorOMara
59 Patrick Gallivan @senatorgallivan
60 Chris Jacobs @JacobsforSenate
61 Michael H. Ranzenhofer N/A
62 Robert G. Ortt @SenatorOrtt
63 Timothy M. Kennedy @SenKennedy
Assembly
District Member Twitter Handle
1 Fred Thiele @FredThiele1
2 Anthony Palumbo  @Palumbo4NYSA
3 L. Dean Murray @DeanMurrayNYAD3
4 Steven Englebright @SteveEngles
5 Al Graf @AlGrafNY
6 Philip Ramos @PhilRamos6AD
7 Andrew R. Garbarino N/A
8 Michael J. Fitzpatrick N/A
9 Joseph Saladino @josephsaladino9
10 Chad A. Lupinacci @ChadLupinacci
11 Kimberly Jean-Pierre @Kimjeanpierre
12 Andrew Raia @AssemblymanRaia
13 Charles Lavine @Charles_Lavine
14 David McDonough @AssemblymanDGM
15 Michael Montesano @AsmMontesano
16 Anthony D’Urso N/A
17 Thomas McKevitt @TomMcKevitt1
18 Earlene Hooper N/A
19 Ed Ra @EdwardRa19
20 Melissa Miller N/A
21 Brian F. Curran @BrianCurranNY
22 Michaelle C. Solages @MichaelleSolage
23 Stacey Pheffer Amato @Stacey23AD
24 David Weprin @DavidWeprin
25 Nily Rozic @nily
26 Edward Braunstein @edbraunstein
27 Michael Simanowitz @MikeSimanowitz
28 Andrew Hevesi @AndrewHevesi
29 Alicia Hyndman @AliciaHyndman
30 Brian Barnwell @Barnwell30
31 Michele Titus N/A
32 Vivian Cook N/A
33 Clyde Vanel @clydevanel
34 Michael DenDekker @mgdendekker
35 Jeffrion Aubry N/A
36 Aravella Simotas @AravellaSimotas
37 Catherine Nolan N/A
38 Michael G. Miller @assemblymanmike
39 Francisco Moya @FranciscoPMoya
40 Ron Kim @rontkim
41 Helene Weinstein @HeleneWeinstein
42 Rodneyse Bichotte @AMBichotte
43 Diana C. Richardson @Vote_Richardson
44 Robert C. Carroll @Bobby4Brooklyn
45 Steven Cymbrowitz @SteveCym
46 Pamela Harris @AMPamelaHarris
47 William Colton N/A
48 Dov Hikind @HikindDov
49 Peter Abbate N/A
50 Joseph Lentol @assemblymanjoe
51 Félix Ortiz @Felixwortiz
52 Jo Anne Simon @JoAnneSimonBK52
53 Maritza Davila @DavilaAssembly
54 Erik Dilan @edilan37
55 Latrice Walker @AssemblyLWalker
56 Tremaine Wright @wrightnys56ad
57 Walter T. Mosley @WalterTMosley
58 N. Nick Perry @NNickPerry
59 Jaime R. Williams N/A
60 Charles Barron @CharlesBarron12
61 Matthew Titone @MatthewTitone
62 Ron Castorina, Jr. @RonCastorina
63 Michael Cusick @Michael_Cusick
64 Nicole Malliotakis @NMalliotakis
65 Yuh-Line Niou @yuhline
66 Deborah Glick @DeborahJGlick
67 Linda Rosenthal @LindaBRosenthal
68 Robert J. Rodriguez @_rjayrodriguez
69 Daniel O’Donnell @DanielJODonnell
70 Inez E. Dickens @Dickens4NewYork
71 Herman D. Farrell @dennyfarrell71a
72 Carmen N. De La Rosa @CnDelarosa
73 Dan Quart @DanQuartNY
74 Brian Kavanagh @BrianKavanaghNY
75 Richard Gottfried @DickGottfried
76 Rebecca Seawright @SeawrightForNY 
77 Latoya Joyner @JoinJoyner
78 Jose Rivera @RevolutionJR
79 Michael Blake @MrMikeBlake
80 Mark Gjonaj @MarkGjonaj80
81 Jeffrey Dinowitz @JeffreyDinowitz
82 Michael Benedetto N/A
83 Carl Heastie @CarlHeastie
84 Carmen E. Arroyo N/A
85 Marcos Crespo @MarcosCrespo85
86 Victor M. Pichardo @Vpichardo86
87 Luis R. Sepúlveda @LuisSepulvedaNY
88 Amy Paulin  @AmyPaulin
89 J. Gary Pretlow @JGPretlow
90 Shelley Mayer @shelleybmayer
91 Steven Otis @SteveOtis91
92 Tom Abinanti @TomAbinanti
93 David Buchwald @DavidBuchwald
94 Kevin M. Byrne @Byrne4NY
95 Sandy Galef @SandyGalef
96 Kenneth Zebrowski, Jr. @kenzebrowski_ny
97 Ellen Jaffee @EllenCJaffee
98 Karl A. Brabenec @KarlBrabenec
99 James Skoufis @JamesSkoufis
100 Aileen Gunther @AileenMGunther
101 Brian D. Miller N/A
102 Peter Lopez N/A
103 Kevin Cahill N/A
104 Frank Skartados @FrankSkartados
105 Kieran Lalor @KieranLalor
106 Didi Barrett @Didi4Assembly
107 Steven McLaughlin @SteveMcNY
108 John T. McDonald, III @johnmcdonald108
109 Patricia Fahy @PatriciaFahy109
110 Phil Steck @PhilSteck
111 Angelo Santabarbara @AsmSantabarbara
112 Mary Beth Walsh @MBWalsh112
113 Carrie Woerner @AMCarrieWoerner
114 Dan Stec @danstec
115 Billy Jones @jonesnyassembly
116 Addie Jenne @AddieJenne
117 Ken Blankenbush @kblankenbush
118 Marc Butler N/A
119 Anthony Brindisi @ABrindisi119 
120 William A. Barclay @WillABarclay
121 William Magee N/A
122 Clifford Crouch N/A
123 Donna Lupardo @donnalupardo
124 Christopher Friend @Friend4Assembly
125 Barbara Lifton @AssemblywomanLi
126 Gary Finch N/A
127 Al Stirpe @StirpeAl
128 Pamela J. Hunter @PamelaHunter128
129 William Magnarelli @BillMagnarelli
130 Robert Oaks N/A
131 Brian Kolb @GOPLdrBrianKolb
132 Philip Palmesano @PhilPalmesano
133 Joseph A. Errigo N/A
134 Peter Lawrence @PLawrence134th
135 Mark C. Johns @MarkJohns_135th
136 Joseph Morelle @JoeMorelle
137 David Gantt N/A
138 Harry Bronson @HarryBBronson
139 Stephen Hawley @SteveMHawley
140 Robin Schimminger N/A
141 Crystal Peoples-Stokes @CPeoplesStokes
142 Mickey Kearns @Mickey_Kearns
143 Monica P. Wallace @mwallace143
144 Michael J. Norris @Mike_Norris_144
145 Angelo J. Morinello @VoteJudgeAngelo
146 Raymond Walter @RaymondWWalter
147 David DiPietro @DiPietro4NY
148 Joseph Giglio N/A
149 Sean Ryan @SeanMRyan149
150 Andy Goodell @andygoodell