Now Calling For Nominations – Champion of Civil Justice Award

for our annual Champion of Civil Justice Award to be presented at the
LRANY ANNUAL MEETING | November 10th | Albany, NY


2015 Recipient: Walter Pacholczak


2016 Recipient: Mary Thompson

Each year at our Annual Meeting, LRANY recognizes a member and ally to our group who has truly gone above and beyond to assist our organization with completing our mission to help fix New York’s burdensome system and make our state better to live, work, and do business.

If you have a colleague whom you believe is most deserving of this award, please submit your nominations to Phoebe Stonbely at Nominations will be accepted through October 10th, 2016.



0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *